Online Booking

The 3-star Camping Park Er Lann campsite in Quiberon

 

Brigitte and Stéphane GAUDREE, new owners of the campsite, welcome you for your next vacation in Quiberon!

 

Ideally situated only 700 meters from the beach....

Spend your holiday in Quiberon, as a couple, with family or friends, at the 3-star Camping Park Er Lann in Saint Pierre Quiberon, only 700 metres from the beach and 400 metres from the Ecole Nationale de Voile in the Gulf of Morbihan. A complete change of scenery and a sense of relaxation await you against a backdrop of scenic natural surroundings at Camping Park Er Lann, a 3-star campsite on the magnificent Quiberon Peninsula.

 

Rental of mobile homes in Quiberon with 1, 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms!

For your next holiday on the Quiberon Peninsula, the 3-star Camping Park Er Lann provides mobile homes to rent from 16 to 38m² with 1, 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms that accommodate from 2 to 8 people, as well as model adapted to people with reduced mobility; you can choose the mobile home that suits your requirements! Discover the new 2019 mobile homes at Camping Park Er Lann for an unforgettable camping holiday in Quiberon, combining light, space, comfort and modernity: the Cahita Riviera 2/4 berth, the Super Mercure Riviera 4/6 berth, the Super Cordelia Riviera 6 berth, and the Smala 8 berth. For those who like to stay in unusual places, the campsite offers you the opportunity to stay in a Coco Sweet tent for 2 to 4 people. Camping Park Er Lann also has a number of pitches for tents, caravans and motorhomes.

 

Aquatic area and activities for young and old

Young and old alike will enjoy our aquatic area with heated swimming pool, whirlpool and paddling pool. Theirs a bowls area for petanque enthusiasts. Our campsite is ideal for people who want to have a break on the Quiberon peninsula to discover the Côte Sauvage, the Penthièvre fort. You can also enjoy a variety of sports: sailing, windsurfing, horse riding, hiking...

 

Read more...

Our Rentals & Pool

Camping Park Er Lann

Swimming pool

Discover the aquatic area of Camping Park Er Lann 3 stars in Saint Pierre Quiberon. … 

SEE MORE

Surrounding area

Camping espace aquatique Camping piscine Location de Vacances Camping 3 étoiles
 

Réserver en ligne

Camping Park Er Lann 3 étoiles, camping à Quiberon

 

Idéalement situé à 700 mètres de la plage...

Passez vos vacances à Quiberon, en famille, en couple ou entre amis au terrain de Camping Park Er Lann 3 étoiles situé à Saint Pierre Quiberon, à seulement 700 mètres de la plage et 400 mètres de l'Ecole Nationale de Voile dans le Golfe du Morbihan. Dépaysement et détente vous attendent sur fond d'espaces naturels au Camping Park Er Lann, camping 3 étoiles sur la magnifique Presqu'île de Quiberon.

 

Location de mobil-homes à Quiberon avec 1, 2, 3 et 4 chambres !

Pour vos prochaines vacances sur la Presqu'île de Quiberon, le Camping Park Er Lann*** propose la location de mobil-homes de 16 à 38m² avec 1, 2, 3 et 4 chambres pouvant accueillir 2 à 8 personnes avec un modèle adapté PMR ; optez pour le mobil-home de votre choix ! Découvrez les mobil-homes neufs 2019 du Camping Park Er Lann***, alliant luminosité, espace, confort, modernité, pour d'inoubliables vacances en camping à Quiberon : le Cahita Riviera 2/4 pers, le Super Mercure Riviera 4/6 pers, le Super Cordelia Riviera 6 pers, et le Smala 8 pers. Pour les adeptes des hébergements insolites, le camping vous propose de séjourner en tente Coco Sweet pour 2 à 4 personnes. Le Camping Park Er Lann dispose également de nombreux emplacements de camping pour tente, caravane et camping-car.

 

Espace aquatique et activités pour petits et grands

Les petits comme les grands profiteront de notre espace aquatique avec piscine chauffée, balnéo et pataugeoire. Le terrain de boules pour les adeptes de la pétanque. Notre camping s'adresse aux personnes désireuses de se reposer sur la presqu'île de Quiberon pour partir à la découverte de la Côte Sauvage, du fort de Penthièvre. Vous pourrez également pratiquer de nombreux sports : voile, planche à voile, équitation, randonnée...

 

Lire la suite...

Nos Locations & Piscine

emplacements campeurs - Camping Park Er Lann

Emplacements nus

Réservez votre emplacement de camping dans le Morbihan à St Pierre de Quiberon… 

VOIR PLUS

Nos Locations

emplacements campeurs - Camping Park Er Lann

Emplacements nus

Réservez votre emplacement de camping dans le Morbihan à St Pierre de Quiberon… 

VOIR PLUS

Aux alentours