Homepage > Activities

Activities

Camping Park Er LannCamping Park Er LannCamping Park Er LannCamping Park Er LannCamping Park Er LannCamping Park Er LannCamping Park Er LannCamping Park Er Lann

 

For an unforgettable camping holiday in Quiberon, Camping Park Er Lann 3 stars offers a variety of activities for young and old!

SHARE THIS PAGE:

Contact

BOOK

A campsite with aquatic area in Quiberon

Camping Park Er Lann has a magnificent aquatic area for swimming, balneotherapy, including a paddling pool and relaxation area with terrace and loungers...  The whole family will be delighted in our aquatic area, with aquagym courses are offered in July and August once a week, on reservation.

Our pool is heated and open from June 15th to September 15th.

 

Entertainment and activities for young and old

For the delight of children and adults on holiday, the 3-star Camping Park Er Lann in Quiberon features a multi-sport field where you can play volleyball, football, basketball. Why not organise sports tournaments with friends or family? Children can take advantage of a football field or the BMX track for added thrills.

For petanque players, the campsite also has a petanque ground where tournaments are organised throughout July and August.

 

Dedicated children's and teenagers' areas

Children can also have fun with the outdoor play area's swings, cabin and slide, spring games and inflatables. It's the perfect place to make new friends! A games room with pool table, pinball, electric car racing game, as well as table tennis tables inside and out, is also provided for teenagers as a place where they can meet up with their friends!

BOOK


Surrounding area

Camping espace aquatique Camping piscine Location de Vacances Camping 3 étoiles
 

Accueil > Activités

Nos activités

Camping Quiberon avec piscine chauffée - Camping Park Er LannPiscine chauffée avec pataugeoire - Camping Quiberon - Camping Park Er LannCamping Park er Lann Quiberon   piscine chauffée  - Camping Park Er LannMascotte : MR PAQUOUNET - Camping Park Er LannCamping Quiberon - MR PAQUOUNET ET LES ENFANTS - Camping Park Er LannDégustation huîtres - Camping Quiberon - Camping Park Er LannStructures gonflables - Camping Quiberon - Camping Park Er Lannespace multisport camping*** park er lann st pierre quiberon bretagne - Camping Park Er Lann

Pour d'inoubliables vacances en camping à Quiberon, le Camping Park Er Lann 3 étoiles vous propose plusieurs activités pour petits et grands !

PARTAGER CETTE PAGE :

Contact

RESERVER

Camping avec espace aquatique à Quiberon

Le Camping Park Er Lann*** dispose d'un bel espace aquatique : baignade, balnéo, pataugeoire, espace détente avec terrasse et transats... Toute la famille trouvera son bonheur dans notre espace aquatique où des cours d'aquagym sont proposés en Juillet et Août, sur inscription, une fois par semaine.

Notre piscine est ouverte et chauffée du 15 Juin au 15 Septembre.

 

Loisirs et actvités pour petits et grands

Pour le bonheur des enfants et des plus grands en vacances à Quiberon, le Camping Park Er Lann 3 étoiles met à votre disposition un terrain multisports où vous pourrez jouer au volley, football, basket, et pourquoi pas vous affronter lors de tournois sportifs entre amis ou en famille ! Vos enfants pourront profiter d'un terrain de football pour des moments à sensation.

Pour les adeptes de la pétanque, le camping dispose également d'un terrain de pétanque où des concours sont organisés en Juillet et Août.

 

Des espaces dédiés aux enfants et adolescents

Les enfants pourront aussi s'amuser dans l'espace jeux extérieurs avec balançoire, cabane et toboggan, jeux à ressorts et structures gonflables. L'endroit idéal pour se faire de nouveaux copains ! Une salle de jeux avec billardflipperjeux de voiture électrique et tables de ping-pong à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur est également à disposition des adolescents où ils pourront se retrouver entre copains !

RESERVER

Aux alentours